Find out all the answers to the lycra competition questions now...

Over the past month we have been running a competition which gave you the opportunity to win four different signed competition lycras by the best sailors in the world. Now we will reveal the correct answers for each of the respective questions, along with the winners from each week.

The opening week saw Thibaut B from Belgium win the first lycra, from the Wind&Waves Pozo World Cup, for correctly answering:  How many times has Daida Ruano Moreno (Starboard / Severne) won the wave world title and which year did she first win it? The correct answer is ten times with the first time being in 2000.

For the second week you had to answer when and where was the first PWA freestyle event and who won it? Lukas P from the Czech Republic correctly answered with Matt Pritchard in 1998 at Lake Neusiedler, Austria, and he won the event lycra from the RENO Sylt World Cup.

The penultimate week saw the following question: In 1999 Josh Stone won his first freestyle world title, which move did he invent and used to defeat his opponents? The correct answer was the spock and Pavel O from Bulgaria won the event lycra from the Sotavento PWA Windsurfing Grand Slam.

The final event lycra from the Kia Cold Hawaii PWA World Cup was won by Anders W from Denmark after he correctly answered: Who is the only active male PWA sailor to have won the world title in slalom, wave and freestyle? The correct answer was Bjorn Dunkerbeck (Starboard / Severne / Mystic / Dunkerbeck Eyewear / Chris Benz).

Congratulations to all of the winners and thank you to everyone who participated in the competition.