2015 PWA Men's Freestyle World Champion

Dieter Van der Eyken

2015 PWA Women's Freestyle World Champion

Sarah-Quita Offringa

PWA Event ::: Detailed Information

The 2006 PWA Aloha Classic - Presented by - JP Australia

Nov 06 - Nov 17 2006 ::: World Cup

From 6th through 17th November the world finest wavesailors assemble in Hawaii to stake their final claims on the coveted PWA World Wavesailing title. After a journey that began back in Portugal in June, the showdown between the top players could be settled in no better place than the North shore’s massive fall swells.

Despites its formidable global entry list, this event brings even more pressure on the elite competitors, in the form of the local legends of windsurfing’s spiritual home, and their specialist knowledge of Ho’okipa's bone-crunching waves, and the 21st Anniversary of this, the ultimate event in competitive windsurfing's calendar.

Live Ticker

No live ticker available for this event!